Contact

Store & factory


2300 Boul Industriel,
Chambly, Québec, Canada J3L 4V2
Tél.: 450.658.7587
info@passauhockey.com

Book an appointment with a technician

    • Stéphan Lion

      Director Sales & Marketing

      info@passauhockey.com

      Alain Beaudry

      Propriétaire/Président

      alain.beaudry@passauhockey.com

      Hugo Beaudry

      Vice-Président Exécutif

      hugo.beaudry@passauhockey.com

      Information générale

      info@passauhockey.com

    • Shane Potter

      United-States Mid West representative

      shane.potter@passauhockey.com

      Miguel Richard

      North Shore of Montreal representative

      miguel.richard@passauhockey.com

      Sébastien Dion

      Quebec city representative

      sebastien.dion@passauhockey.com

      Kevin Ladouceur

      Représentant Centre du Québec (Drummondville)

      kevitech30@gmail.com

      Sébastien Duval

      Représentant Laurentides-Outaouais

      duval43124@hotmail.com

      Greg Blouin

      Représentant Shawinigan

      redge007@gmail.com

      Howard Fleischman

      Représentant Connecticut USA

      hfleischman1@gmail.com

      Jason Conley

      Représentant Utah USA

      hockey3393@gmail.com

      Patrick Foreman

      Représentant Kansas USA

      pj_forman1973@yahoo.com

      Matt Moseley

      Représentant Missouri USA

      mmoseley29@gmail.com