Purchasing Policies

Warranty / Return / Exchange

Return

Product return possible only 30 days after purchase date. Product must be in mint condition, never used and must be joined with original invoice. Shipping fees must be assumed by the client. Once the article is received, Passau team will inspect it and will approve reimbursement accordingly. If the product doesn't meet Passau's return policy, one of our representative will contact you. Return inquiries can be sent to lemieux.david@passauhockey.com . lemieux.david@passauhockey.com

Returns are not accepted on custom orders, on items sold at liquidation or clearance prices or on goalie sticks. It is also important to note that goalie sticks are not covered by any guarantee.

Guarantee

Passau offers a 6-month warranty on protective equipment (pads, gloves, chest protector, knee guards) as well as on our bags bags.

No warranty is available on sticks or other accessories.

This warranty is applicable to manufacturing defects only.

It will not apply if the product has been subjected to an accident, negligence, alteration or misuse. The warranty will be void if the damage is due to contact with a skate, stick or is machine-washed. No damage to the outside of the rink (synthetic ice hockey, ball hockey, etc.) will be covered.

The product must be accompanied by an original proof of purchase.

Passau retains the ability to evaluate the warranty eligibility and may require that we have product in hand to make an appropriate decision.

You can contact our return and guarantee department by email:  lemieux.david@passauhockey.com

Manufacturing defects policy

The customer need to pay the shipping fees to return us the product. The product must be accompanied by the return form approved by the sells department. Passau Hockey agrees to pay for the shipping to return the product to the customer and make the repair

Shipping

Production time

A complete set of equipment (pads, glove, blocker, chest protector) requires ten to twelve weeks to produce. It must be noted that this time frame does not include the transport time.

Shipping

For products purchased from our on-line store, shipping is done only during regular operating days (Monday to Thursday).

We ship all orders out within 48 hours, except orders on Thursdays, which are shipped the following Monday. If there is any delay we will contact you to let you know. We do not cover duty or customs charges.

Privacy policy

Personal information

Passau Hockey is committed to protecting personal information which it is the holder of, before, during and after ap purchase has been made. In no case will this information be sold, shared or distributed. Rest assured that the strictest confidentiality will be used in handling your financial information. The highest level of confidentiality will be used with e-mail and mailing or street addresses, as well as all other personal information.

Security

In order to increase out security, we have limited access to our customer's personal information to a restricted number of employees. For security reasons, we do not conserve any information regarding your credit card. Respect for privacy is of paramount importance to our company. We guarantee that everything will be taken into consideration to ensure that your on-line purchase is safe and enjoyable.

Legal notices

Price

The prices shown on our on-line store correspond to the prices in our factory store and those offered by our representatives. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Colors

It is important to note that the colors shown with the on-line editor, as well as the photos on the website, may vary in comparison to the true color of the article.

Product availability

If an article becomes back-ordered or unavailable at the time of you placing your order, we will automatically reimburse your payment. We reserve both the right to limit quantities and to cancel orders at our discretion.

Modalités d’achat

Garantie / Retour / Échange

Retour

Retour de marchandise accepté dans les 30 jours suivants la date d’achat. L’équipement doit être à l’état neuf et accompagné de la facture. Les frais de transport doivent être assumés par le client. À la réception de l’article, l’équipe Passau inspectera l’état de celui-ci et approuvera le remboursement par la suite. Si l’article ne rencontre pas nos standards de retour, un représentant Passau communiquera avec vous. Vous pouvez faire parvenir votre demande de retour à l’adresse courriel suivante: lemieux.david@passauhockey.com

Aucun retour n’est applicable sur les produits sur mesure, les articles en solde, ainsi que les bâtons de gardien. Il est aussi important de noter qu’aucune garantie n’est appliquée à nos bâtons de gardien.

Garantie

Production Passau offre une garantie de 6 mois sur l’équipement de protection ( jambières, gants, plastron, genouillères, ainsi que sur les sacs).

Aucune garantie n’est applicable sur les bâtons ou tout autres accessoires.

Cette garantie est applicable sur les défauts de fabrication uniquement.

Elle ne s’appliquera pas si le produit a été soumis à un accident, à de la négligence, à des altérations, à une utilisation abusive ou incorrecte, Elle sera aussi nulle si le produit a été endommagé par le contact d’un patin, d’un bâton ou lavé à la machine, etc.  Aucun dommage causé à l’extérieur de la patinoire ( séance d’entraînement sur glace synthétique, hockey balle, etc.) ne sera couvert.

Le produit doit être accompagné d’une preuve d’achat originale.

Nous sommes les seuls juges en matière de retours sous garantie et nous devons avoir le produit en main pour prendre une décision appropriée.

Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre département de retour et garantie par courriel :  lemieux.david@passauhockey.com

Politique en cas de bris

Le client doit couvrir les frais pour retourner le produit accompagné du formulaire de retour approuvé par le département des ventes. Passau Hockey s’engage a payer le transport pour retourner le produit au client et faire la réparation.

Livraison

Délais de production

Il vous faut calculer un délai de dix à douze semaines afin de produire un équipement complet (jambières, mitaine, bloqueur, plastron). Il est à noter que ce délai n’inclus pas le transport.

Livraison

Pour les produits en stock achetés sur la boutique en ligne, les expéditions de commandes seront effectuées les jours ouvrables de bureau seulement (du lundi au jeudi).

Nous expédions toutes les commandes dans un délai de 48 heures sauf celles du jeudi qui seront expédiées le lundi. Si le délai devait se prolonger, nous vous contacterons pour vous en aviser. Nous ne prenons pas en charge les frais de douanes.

Politique de confidentialité

Protection des renseignements

Passau Hockey s’engage à protéger les renseignements personnels qui lui seront divulgués avant, pendant et après le processus d’achat. En aucun cas les renseignements ne seront partagés, vendus ou distribués. Soyez assuré que la plus stricte confidentialité sera appliquée à vos renseignements financiers. Les adresses de courrier électronique, adresse d’expédition et de facturation ainsi que toutes autres informations personnelles seront conservées dans la plus grande confidentialité.

Sécurité

Afin d’augmenter notre niveau de sécurité, nous limitons l’accès à un nombre très limité d’employés en restreignant l’accès à notre système. Pour des raisons de sécurité, nous ne conservons aucun renseignement concernant votre carte de crédit. Le respect de la vie privé est une valeur primordiale au sein de notre entreprise. Nous vous garantissons que tout est mis en œuvre pour vous offrir une expérience d’achat agréable et sécuritaire.

Mentions légales

Prix

Les prix affichés sur le site de commerce en ligne de Passau Hockey correspondent aux prix en magasin ainsi que ceux offerts par les représentants. Les prix sont sujets à des changements sans préavis.

Couleurs

Il est important de noter que les couleurs présentées dans l’éditeur de couleur ainsi que sur les différentes photos du site peuvent varier de la réalité.

Disponibilité des articles

Dans l’optique ou un article tombe en rupture de stock lors du traitement de votre achat, nous rembourserons automatiquement votre achat. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter les quantités liées à une commande ainsi que le droit d’annulation d’une commande.